Honorable Servers

Justice is Served logoMany thanks to all of our Honorable Servers who have agreed to serve up dinner at Justice Is Served!

Corey Baker, Adult Probation Chief
Tammy Biggar, Fannin County Clerk
Judge Lauri Blake, 336th District Court
Judge Charles Butler, Fannin County Court at Law
Brandon Caffee, Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
Judge Bob Clemons, Justice of the Peace, Pct 2
Stephen Dean, Bonham ISD Police Chief
Leigh Dixon, Honey Grove Police Chief
Greg Garrison, Ector Police Chief
Richard Glaser, Fannin County Criminal District Attorney
Mark Johnson, Fannin County Sheriff
Judge Kenneth Karl, Justice of the Peace, Pct 3
Judge Randy Moore, Fannin County Judge
Robert Null, Savoy Police Chief
William Robertson, Trenton Police Chief
George Robinson, Dodd City ISD Police Chief
Reggie Smith, Texas State Representative
Royse Smithey, Justice of the Peace, Pct 1
Mike Stephens, Whitewright ISD Police Chief
James Woods, Sam Rayburn ISD Police Chief
Nancy Young, Fannin County District Clerk